THE SOUTH AFRICAN JUDICIARY

 

Secretary-General: Office of the Chief Justice

 

 

Email Address

 

fseedat@judiciary.org.za

 

kchipana@judiciary.org.za

 

nsoga@judiciary.org.za

 

ABNgobeni@judiciary.org.za

 

SAJEI Officials: Contact Details Events Coordinators

Name:

 

1.  Ms Fiona Seedat (DD)

 

2.  Mr Kwena Chipana

 

3.  Ms Naledy Soga

 

4.  Ms Abigail Ngobeni

 

Tel Number

 

010 493 2620

 

010 493 2623

 

010 493 2624

 

010 4932523

 

Fax2email

 

 

 

086 262 9480

 

086 618 0552

 

086 514 1677

 

Law Researchers

Name:

 

1.  Mr Akho Ntanjana

 

2.  Ms Kutlwano Moretlwe

 

Tel Number

 

+27 (0) 10 493 2622

 

+27 (0) 10 493 2500

Email Address

 

antanjana@judiciary.org.za

 

KMoretlwe@judiciary.org.za

Fax2email

 

086 618 9329

 

086 618 9329

Mr Zongezile Baloyi

 

SAJEI Chief Director

Email: zbaloyi@judiciary.org.za

Tel No: +27 (0) 10 493 2617

 

 

Mr Rudzani Nethengwe

 

SAJEI Project Director

Email: rnethengwe@judiciary.org.za

Tel No: +27 (0) 10 493 2619

Fax2email: 086 297 5175

 

Dr Azwindini Tshivhase

 

SAJEI Director Curriculum Development & E-Learning                                            Email: ATshivase@judiciary.org.za

Tel No: +27 (0) 10 493 2651

Fax2email: 086 597 9480

Mr Mabete Kganakga

 

Personal Assistant to SAJEI CEO

Email: mkganakga@judiciary.org.za

Tel No: +27 (0) 10 493 2618

Fax2email:  086 597 9480

Judicial Educators

Ms Audrey Mashigo

(Criminal Law)

 

Email: AMashigo@judiciary.org.za

Tel No: +27 (0) 10 493 2668

 

Ms Jinx Bhoola

(Civil Law)

 

Email: CBhoola@judiciary.org.za

Tel No: +27 (0) 10 493 2667

 

Mr Mashau Ramalebana

(Family Law)

 

Email: MRamalebana@judiciary.org.za

Tel No: +27 (0) 10 493 2664

 

 

Ms Teresa Horne

(Child Law)

 

Email: THorne@judiciary.org.za

Tel No: +27 (0) 10 493 2669

 

 

Ms Poso Mogale

 

Deputy Director: Judicial Education Support

Email: pmogale@judiciary.org.za

Tel No: +27 (0) 10 493 2621

Fax2email: 086 569 0415

 

Contact Details

Office of the Chief Justice

188, 14th Road, Noordwyk, Midrand, 1685

 

Private Bag X10, Marshalltown, 2107

 

Tel: +27 10 493 2500 (Switchboard)

 

© 2017 The South African Judiciary || Developed and maintained by The Office of the Chief Justice