THE SOUTH AFRICAN JUDICIARY

 

Secretary-General: Office of the Chief Justice

 

SAJEI Officials: Contact Details Events Coordinators

Name:

 

1.  Ms Fiona Seedat (DD)

 

2.  Mr Kwena Chipana

 

3.  Ms Naledy Soga

 

4.  Ms Abigail Ngobeni

 

Tel Number

 

010 493 2500

 

010 493 2500

 

010 493 2500

 

010 4932500

 

Fax2email

 

 

 

086 262 9480

 

086 618 0552

 

086 514 1677

 

Law Researchers

Name:

 

1.  Ms Poso Mogale (DD)

 

2.  Mr Akho Ntanjana

 

3.  Ms Kutlwano Moretlwe

 

Tel Number

 

010 493 2500

 

010 493 2500

 

010 493 2500

Email Address

 

pmogale@judiciary.org.za

 

antanjana@judiciary.org.za

 

KMoretlwe@judiciary.org.za

Fax2email

 

086 569 0415

 

086 618 9329

 

Mr Zongezile Baloyi

 

SAJEI Chief Director

Email: zbaloyi@judiciary.org.za

Tel No: +27 (0) 10 493 2500

 

 

Mr Rudzani Nethengwe

 

SAJEI Project Director

Email: rnethengwe@judiciary.org.za

Tel No: +27 (0) 10 493 2500

Fax2email: 086 297 5175

 

Dr Azwindini Tshivhase

 

SAJEI Director: Curriculum                                            Email: ATshivase@judiciary.org.za

Tel No: +27 (0) 10 493 2500

Fax2email: 086 597 9480

Mr Mabete Kganakga

 

Personal Assistant to SAJEI CEO

Email: mkganakga@judiciary.org.za

Tel No: +27 (0) 10 493 2500

Fax2email: 086 597 9480

Contact Details

Office of the Chief Justice

188, 14th Road, Noordwyk, Midrand, 1685

 

Private Bag X10, Marshalltown, 2107

 

Tel: +27 10 493 2500 (Switchboard)

 

© 2017 The South African Judiciary || Developed and maintained by The Office of the Chief Justice